walnuts lico 1.JPG (210000 bytes)steaked tomatoes 2.JPG (316862 bytes)apricots fall 1.JPG (97656 bytes)windmill emmet.JPG (416151 bytes)livestock 1.JPG (215396 bytes)

San Benito Agricultural Land Trust



Conservation Easement

Protected Lands  

Board of Directors   


Contact Us  


Board of Directors

The San Benito Agricultural Land Trust is governed by a  board of directors.  The all volunteer board is composed of community leaders who are involved the County's farming, business and government industries.  The board meets once a month, and there is a general membership meeting once a year.

The current directors for the San Benito Agricultural Land Trust are: 

President:  Paul Hain, agriculturalist

Secretary: John Gregg,  water district manager (retired)

Treasurer: Ron Ross, agricultural commissioner

Director: Janet Brians, farmer

Director: Dan Dungy, Parks & Recreation Commission

Legal Counsel: Bill Tiffany, attorney at law